Student Representatives

SoWoSO is looking for students to act as student representatives for various committees.

Committee on Students: Open position

Community, Management, and Policy Practice Concentration: Rebecca Swofford

Curriculum Committee: Open position

Direct Practice Concentration: Open position

Diversity Committee: Open position

Faculty Senate: Open position

Foundation Committee: Open position

Honors and Awards Committee: Open position

Reaccreditation Task Force: Open position

Research Sequence Committee: Michael Lazar & Linda Thomas


GPSF Senator: Danielle Knutson

NASW-NC Student Liaison:  Daniel Ball